Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ren Allen

Ren Allen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Allen
"BEST INSURANCE AGENTS AROUND!! The team at Kyle Woodruff’s State Farm office in Durham is absolutely incredible! Never before have I felt that insurance could feel more personal, and even fun! But they do it the right way here. Around a year ago I got a call from Kyle Woodruff at his State Farm office in Durham to offer an auto insurance quote. I wasn’t in the market at the time so I did not proceed. I initially was using Progressive for everything. I started a small business in June of 2023 and I went through some website for business insurance, come November-ish and it wasn’t working for me. So I called Kyle Woodruff back and Erica answered. She is wonderful to work with, and she answered all of my questions and met my needs, she helped get me setup with general liability insurance for my business and life insurance. The State Farm app is super easy to use and visually appealing. I love the red and black. The insurance covers everything by I need and more, and it is very affordable. Today I called back to add on a renters insurance policy and Kelsey answered. She too is a knowledgeable, and a very welcoming person. They are all great here and of course once again they found me a better policy for a lower price! Thank you everyone at the Kyle Woodruff State Farm office in Durham!! - Ren Allen"
Profile photo of Chandra Davis

Chandra Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Davis
"I love that they are a small office. Anytime I call I talk to a real person not a call center. Rob and Kyle are amazing at customizing your plan to fit your needs and budget. They answered all my questions and made the process smooth and easy. Thank you for caring about your customers"
Profile photo of Christina Correnti

Christina Correnti

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Correnti
"I would recommend this insurance company to anyone. Kyle had a great team and my agent Kelsey is the best. Always so helpful and respectful"
Profile photo of Carli

Carli

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carli
"I worked with Kyle and Robb. I was given all the information needed to make an educated decision on my insurance. Every thing was explained to me I detail and my questions were answered.They are both very knowledgeable and are great to work with."
Profile photo of olivia robin

olivia robin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia robin
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Jack Robillard

Jack Robillard

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Robillard
"Excellent customer service. So glad Kyle reached out to contact me. I saved money and got better coverage than my previous insurance. And Kyle handled everything for the transition. Thanks!"
Profile photo of jacqueline terrio

jacqueline terrio

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline terrio
"Kyle was awesome! Patient and caring!"
Profile photo of Michael Wade

Michael Wade

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wade
"Over the past few days, Barbara and I have had the pleasure of working with Kelsey MacDonald. She was so friendly and she did not pressure us. She answered all of our questions and got our auto and homeowner's insurance with better coverage for less money than what we had had with Liberty Mutual. Kelsey is a most friendly, knowledgeable, and hardworking agent. State Farm is lucky to have her. We look forward to a long relationship with State Farm and Kelsey. Thank you, Michael and Barbara Wade"
Profile photo of Linda Naylor

Linda Naylor

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Naylor
"I had the pleasure of doing business with Kelsey MacDonald. She was so very friendly and did not pressure me at all. She answered all my questions and got my my auto insurance with better coverage and less money than what I had. I've never done business with such a friendly, knowledgeable lady. State Farm is lucky to have her! Linda Naylor"
Profile photo of Fred Meissner

Fred Meissner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Meissner
"I have two vehicles insured with State Farm, including an imported van from Germany. Kyle and his team do a great job!"
Profile photo of Paul Stevenson

Paul Stevenson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stevenson
"Kelsey did a great job explaining all our options. We're very happy with the extra insurance coverage on our car and condo insurance. I would also like to mention the lower premiums $$$, compared to previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Philip Sheehy

Philip Sheehy

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Sheehy
"Switched to State Farm after our previous auto insurance policy just about doubled I spoke with Kelsey MacDonald who was extremely helpful and got me a great rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Johnson
"Really helpful. It was so easy and surprisingly quick. You actually talk to a real person!"
Profile photo of Robert Gartland

Robert Gartland

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gartland
"What a great group of sales reps!! Extremely helpful and great to talk with. Especially Kelsey!😘Wink wink Rob your cool too👍"
Profile photo of Xiaowen Song

Xiaowen Song

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaowen Song
"Kyle had been very patient and professional. And he is also a great listener, so much better than my previous agent. He helped to review my current insurance and made reasonable suggestions on adjustments. He also introduced other great insurance policies that I didn’t know before. I am very satisfied with his service!"
Profile photo of Tina Lawson

Tina Lawson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lawson
"Supreme customer service! You will not find friendlier people who will take the time to explain everything and offer choices, not just what makes them the most money, but what benifits you best. Trustworthy"
Profile photo of Thor Ulfhednar

Thor Ulfhednar

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thor Ulfhednar
"Great customer service. Best I've had. Always a real person."
Profile photo of Carley Calaio

Carley Calaio

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Calaio
"10/10 This wonderful women Erica spoke to me for a while, I was able to get everything I wanted for the best price! She was patient, cordial and very respectful!"
Profile photo of George Holmes

George Holmes

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Holmes
"Very thorough exceptionally knowledgeable. Great explanation of each policies broken down so I understood it. Thank you Kyle in Kelsey Rob."
Profile photo of Christina Holmes

Christina Holmes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Holmes
"Excellent service and patience with me because I was Deaf and I had to communicate via text and email!! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Costa

Stephanie Costa

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Costa
"Kelsie was very thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katherine McGonagle

Katherine McGonagle

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine McGonagle
"Had a great experience with this office...very thorough and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jen Miksis-Olds

Jen Miksis-Olds

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Miksis-Olds
"I was beyond frustrated with my previous insurance company when I picked up the phone and called Kyle Woodruff - State Farm Insurance. First, and most amazingly, a REAL LIVE person answered the phone. I explained to Robb Goodell my frustration with getting Builder's Risk Insurance through my previous insurance agency. Not only did he make getting Builder's Risk insurance easy, he took the time to ask about my other insurance needs. Turns out that I was considerably overpaying for my auto and personal liability insurance too. Needless to say, I switched my home, auto, and personal liability insurance to State Farm on the spot. I was with my previous insurance agency for over 20 years, and I never knew I was grossly overpaying. Robb saved us a lot of money with the same exact coverage. I recommend Robb and the State Farm group to anyone that wants local live conversation with you call and great rates!"
Profile photo of Maria Daigle

Maria Daigle

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daigle
"Excellent service!!! I was able to get assistance on the phone and it only took 1 call to them. Thank you for Rob!"
Profile photo of Carol Shannon

Carol Shannon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Shannon
"Very pleased with Kyle and associates. They were very thorough and explained and answered every question that was asked. I got more coverage for less money and had lot more updated information compared to the one I had. I will recommend him to all my friends and family."